Editorial Board

Chairman: Ahmad Ali Enayati, PhD  Ahmadali_enayati@yahoo.com

 

Editor- in- chif: Mohmmad Ali Zazouli, PhD Zazoli49@gmail.com

 

Executive Manager: Seyed  Abolhassan Naghibi, PhD anaghibi1345@yahoo.com

 

Persian Text Editor: Fereshte Rostami, M.Sc. Rostamiraha5@yahoo.com

 

English Text Editor: Atena. Ramezani, PhD ramezaniatena@yahoo.com

 

Circulatory Assistants:  Seyed Mahboobe Hosseini, M.Sc. Mhoseiny1199@gmail.com

 

 

Editorial Board  


Koorosh Etemad, Assistant Professor  (Tehran, Iran) etemadk@gmail.com

 

Siavoush Etemadinezhad, Associate Professor (Sari, Iran) dr.setemadi@yahoo.com

 

Aram. Tirgar, Associate Professor (Babol, Iran) aramtirgar@yahoo.com

 

Seyed Reza Hosseini, Associate Professor (Babol, Iran) Hosseinim46@yahoo.com

 

Seyed Hamze Hosseini, Professor (Sari, Iran) shhosseini@mazums.ac.ir

 

Ramezan Ali Dianati, Associate Professor (Sari, Iran)  rdianati@mazums.ac.ir

 

Atena Ramezani, Assistant Professor  (Sari, Iran) ramezaniatena@yahoo.com

 

Mohmmad Ali Zazouli, Associate Professor (Sari, Iran) Zazoli49@yahoo.com

 

Davood Shojaeezadeh, Professor (Tehran, Iran) shojaei@sina.tums.ac.ir

 

Ghasem Abedi, Associate Professor (Sari, Iran) Iq134589@yahoo.com

 

Ahmad Ali Enayati, Professor (Sari, Iran) Ahmadali_enayati@yahoo.com

 

Majid Kermani, Assistant Professor  (Tehran, Iran) majidkermani@yahoo.com

 

Reza Goudarzi, Assistant Professor  (Kerman, Iran) rgoudarzi@yahoo.com

 

Anushirvan Mohseni, Associate Professor (Tehran, Iran) mohseni@majles.ir

 

Mahmoud Mohammadyan, Associate Professor (Sari, Iran) mohammadyan@yahoo.com

 

Mohammad Mosaferi, Professor (Tabriz, Iran) mmosaferi@yahoo.com

 

Ali Montazeri, Professor (Tehran, Iran) montazeri@acecr.ac.ir

 

Simin Naseri, Professor (Tehran, Iran) simnasseri@hotmail.com

 

Seyed  Abolhassan Naghibi, Assistant Professor  (Sari, Iran) Anaghibi1345@yahoo.com

 

Jamshid Yazdani, Associate Professor (Sari, Iran) Jamshid-1380@yahoo.com

 

Zabihola Yousefi, Professor (Sari, Iran) Zyousefi2004@gmail.com

 

 


View: 733 Time(s)   |   Print: 179 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | Journal of health research in community

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb